Author Topic: Card Clarification - Tumble  (Read 1365 times)

Sunshine

  • Myth Fan
  • Posts: 2
  • Serendipity: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Card Clarification - Tumble
« on: December 07, 2014, 03:09:57 PM »
My apologies if this has been answered anywhere else already.

Does a character HAVE to move three spaces to be able to attack? Better stated, if a character can't/doesn't want to move, can they still use this card to attack?

RemiBureau

  • Archer
  • ****
  • Posts: 625
  • Serendipity: +27/-1
    • View Profile
  • Hero: Acolyte
Re: Card Clarification - Tumble
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2014, 04:38:14 PM »
The Movement is optional in this case. Only cards where you hit every enemies you move through (eg Suicide Run) force you to actually Move.
Acolyte - Keeping the Faith since 2015

Sunshine

  • Myth Fan
  • Posts: 2
  • Serendipity: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Card Clarification - Tumble
« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2014, 05:42:18 PM »
Makes sense. Thank you sir.